BillGladstone.com



top bar
  Navigation  
 
 
Bobblehead Gallery
 


Harrisburg Local Vendors

Over the last 22 years the Bill Gladstone Group has established excellent relationships with many local companies in the Greater Harrisburg Area. For your convenience we have listed a few of them here. Included are: Interior Design and Space Planning Services; Cleaning Services; Phone and Computer Wiring; Residential Realtors; Engineers; Architects; Contractors; Technology Consultants; and Financial Lenders.
 
 Interior Design and Space Planning Services
Environmental Interiors
Dale Schwan, President

Phone: (717) 652-6060

  E-mail: dschwan@ei-ofusa.com
  www.ei-ofusa.com
 

Facilities, Planners & Architects

Garry Brinton

Phone: (717) 221-9700

E-mail: gbrinton@facplan.com
www.facplan.com
 
 Cleaning Services
MEF Commercial Services

Mary Kelly

Phone: (717) 737-1080
E-mail: mary.Kelly@MEF-clean.com
www.MEF-clean.com

 Phone, Computer Wiring and Technology Consultants

Pennsylvania Telephone Products
Harry Scheidler
Phone: (717) 763-1400 ext. 113
E-mail: ptp@patelephoneproducts.com
www.patelephoneproducts.com
 

Morefield Communications

Peter Galletta

Phone: (717) 763-6971

E-mail: peter.galletta@morefield.com
www.morefield.com
 
 
 Residential Realtors

Re/Max Realty Associates

Donna Fleetwood

Phone: (717) 730-5581

E-mail: donnafleetwood@hotmail.com
www.harrisburg-homes.com

 Engineers/Architects

Dawood Engineering

Bony Dawood

Phone: (717) 732-8576
E-mail: bdawood@dawood.cc
www.dawoodeng.com
 

BL Companies

Michael Lozanoff, P.E.

Phone: (717) 651-9850

E-mail: mlozanoff@blcompanies.com
www.blcompanies.com
 

Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc

Robert Grubic

Phone: (717) 564-1121

E-mail: rgrubic@hrg-inc.com
www.hrg-inc.com
 
R.J. Fisher & Associates, Inc.

Robert Fisher

Phone: (717) 774-7534

E-mail: rjf@rjfisher.org
www.rjfisher.org
 

By Design Consultants, Inc.

Jay Blackwell

Phone: (717) 540-1250

  E-mail: bydesign@epix.net
 

Kairos Design Group, LLC

Craig Bachik

Phone: (717) 920-5900

E-mail: cbachik@KairosDesignGroup.net

www.KairosDesignGroup.net

Renee Regal

Phone: (717) 920-5900

E-mail: rregal@KairosDesignGroup.net

www.KairosDesignGroup.net
 

Facilities, Planners & Architects

Garry Brinton

Phone: (717) 221-9700

E-mail: gbrinton@facplan.com

www.facplan.com
 

 Contractors/Consulting:

Rose Metal Systems

Steven J. Rose, President

Phone: (717) 245-0883, ext. 101

Fax: (717) 245-0890
E-mail: srose@rosemtl.com
www.rosemetalsystems.com

Eastern PCM, LLC
  (Construction Consultant/Construction Management Consultant)

William P. Morgan

Phone: (717) 233-3816

Fax: (717) 233-1666
E-mail: bmorgan@easternpcm.com
  www.easternpcm.com
 

JEM Group, LLC (General Construction, Design/Build)

Jessica Meyers, President
Phone: (717) 238-7709
Fax: (717) 238-8150
  E-mail: jmeyers@jemgroup.net
  www.jemgroup.net
 

A.P. Williams

Paul Williams
Phone: (717) 540-3902
E-mail: paul@apwilliams.com
  www.apwilliams.com
 

Lobar Associates

Paul Hedin
Phone: (717) 432-3429
E-mail: phedin@lobarassociates.com
  www.lobarassociates.com
 

The Quandel Group, Inc.

Glen Manning
Phone: (717) 657-0909
E-mail: hmanning@quandel.com
www.quandel.com

Premier Construction Group, Inc.

Jeffrey Mealey, President & Mark Sather, Vice President
Phone: (717) 791-1018
Fax: (717) 791-1023
E-mail: info@premierconstructiongroupinc.com
www.premierconstructiongroupinc.com

Triple Crown Corporation

Joseph Fiorillo or Mark DiSanto
Phone: (717) 657-5729 Ext. 127
E-mail: fiorilloj@triplecrowncorp.com
www.triplecrowncorp.com
 
 Financial

M & T Bank

Peter Ostrowski

Phone: (717) 255-2196

E-mail: postrowski@mandtbank.com
www.mandtbank.com
 

First National Bank (FNB) of PA.

Charles Wasson

Phone: (717) 540-3371

E-mail: wassonc@fnb-corp.com

www.thelegacybank.com

 

Commerce Bank

David Chajkowski - Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer

Phone: (717) 412-6218

E-mail: david.chajkowski@commercepc.com
 

www.commercepc.com

 

Mid Penn Bank

Eric Williams

Phone: (717) 761-3546

E-mail: ewilliams@midpennbank.com
www.midpennbank.com

Graystone Bank

Janak Amin

Phone: (717) 798-4233

E-mail: jamin@graystonebank.com
www.graystonebank.com
 Technology Consultants

Kasual Computing, Inc.

Dwayne Kohr

Phone: (717) 920-9090

E-mail: dkohr@kasual.com

www.kasual.com
 

Capitol Consulting Services

Renee Cronin – Act! Certified Consultant & Trainer

Phone: (717) 317-9024

E-mail: renee@capitolconsultingservices.com
www.capitolconsultingservices.com/
 

JPL Creative

Abbi Irelan - Marketing Director

Phone: (717) 901-4123

E-mail: marketing@JPLcreative.com

www.jplcreative.com
 

 

 
Harrisburg Real Estate  |  Mechanicsburg Real Estate  |  Carlisle Real Estate  |  Harrisburg Realtor  |  Commercial Lease Properties
Site Map
Copyright © 2011-2012 Gladstone Group. All rights reserved.

Commercial-Industrial Realty Co. | 1015 Mumma Road, Wormleysburg, PA 17043 | PA License #RB024320A